Celine Dion & Clive Griffon-When I Fall in Love

When I Fall In Love
Celine Dion & Clive Griffon

Composers:Edward Heyman & Victor Young

When I fall in love
It will be forever
Or I’ll never fall in love

In a restless world
Like this is
Love is ended before it’s begun
And too many
Moonlight kisses
Seem to cool in the warmth
Of the sun

When I give my heart
It will be completely
Or I’ll never give my heart

And the moment I can feel that you feel
That way too
Is when I fall in love with you

Published in: on November 18, 2010 at 11:38 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://waluiv.wordpress.com/2010/11/18/celine-dion-clive-griffon-when-i-fall-in-love/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

